The Dandelions

.. the mutual admiration and bashing society.

Student Visa for Sale??

Posted by ella-mae on July 25, 2008

Some weeks ago I found this piece of ad on a noticeboard. I took it off the board, kept it and totally forgot about it until this morning. The place where I found the notice is infested with foreigners like Africans, Filipinos etc. My friend told me that most of the Filipino women in that area work as prostitutes and the Africans there hang around all day long looking like they have nothing else to do.

I’m posting the notice here because I’m not quite sure what I should do with it. Maybe you guys can come up with some suggestions😉

7 Responses to “Student Visa for Sale??”

  1. pt said

    I suggest you try to call the number and if possible try to record the conversation! Pretend that you are interested in the visa and all…it might be very interesting🙂

  2. haha…like that also can…i think the fella will get call from the immigration department soon after your post

  3. Madame said

    Babe….I tried calling the no just now….no answer @#$%$^%&*@!!!!! Iv seen stuff like this in the UK n US too…

    Oooh, wait a minute….
    Perhaps u cud roll it up, box it n then gift wrap it and send it along to my buddy, Syed Hamid??? The poor guy is so bored, not much work to do…that’s y he has to come up with road blocks, DNA act amendments n such…U cant blame the man…he’s just desperately bored😀

  4. erniejean said

    4K….I wonder if that can be negotiated😛

  5. jane eyre said

    hmmm…and do they really hv to go to school?

  6. la belle said

    only the desperados would make an attempt to call..;P

  7. ella-mae said

    la belle, aren’t there many clueless desperados out there who are really desperate to stay in malaysia for God knows what? malaysia is infested with illegals la.

Leave a Reply

 
