The Dandelions

.. the mutual admiration and bashing society.

MRR2 is falling down…

Posted by Cherubim on August 4, 2008

MRR2 is falling down, falling down, falling down,
MRR2 is falling down,
my fair city,

build it up with banglas in droves,
banglas in droves, banglas in droves,
build it up with banglas in droves,
my fair city,

banglas in droves cement sloppily,
sloppily, sloppily,
banglas in droves cement sloppily,
my fair city,

build it up with myanmarrians instead,
myanmarrians instead, myanmarrians instead,
build it up with myanmarrians instead,
my fair city,

myanmarrians make it chip and fall,
chip and fall, chip and fall,
myanmarrians make it chip and fall,
my fair city,

build it up with indons crowd,
indons crowd,
build it up with indons crowd,
my fair city,

indons overstay and get PR,
get PR, get PR,
indons overstay and get PR,
my fair city.

MRR2 is falling down, falling down, falling down,
MRR2 is falling down,
my fair city,

Samy got his billions in the pocket,
billion in the pockets, billions in the pocket,
Samy got his billions in the pocket,
my fair city,

left a cracking flyover hazard,
flyover hazard, flyover hazard,
left a cracking flyover hazard,
my fair city,

So UMNO cronies run instead,
run instead, run instead,
UMNO cronies run instead,
my fair city,

and when MRR2 falls and crash,
falls and crash, falls and crash,
and when MRR2 falls and crash,
nobody can be found.

5 Responses to “MRR2 is falling down…”

  1. ella-mae said

    hahahaha cherub.. this is sooooooooooooooooo farney!!!! gonna be my theme song of the week😉

  2. barbie said

    cherubim! you are my idol!😛

  3. Madame said

    HAHAHAHAHHAHHA…Good one, Cherubim!!!😀

    Barbie….get in line, pls😉

  4. saggiethewarrior said

    Back off Barbie !!

  5. Fergie – london bridge!

Leave a Reply

 
