The Dandelions

.. the mutual admiration and bashing society.

The Dandelions orgasmic 100,000 and counting hits!! Hurray!!

Posted by barbie on September 25, 2008

After 2 months..

155 posts…

10 drafts…

1852 comments…

The Dandelions has received more than 100,000 hits!!

Thank you good people for making us so happy!! Here is a toast to my fellow dandelions.. and to you people whoring and pimping this blog… CHEERS!!  *clicking glasses*

Stay tune!

14 Responses to “The Dandelions orgasmic 100,000 and counting hits!! Hurray!!”

  1. jingoisticbuthornydesperado said

    I only toast if you give me champagne or wine like castilero diablo. I don’t even mind a rose. But I am not going to toast to a cup of tapwater, 7up or coca-cola.🙂

  2. Yaaaammmm Seeeeeeennnng ……..

  3. Zubli Zainordin said

    Congratulations!!!

    You did it!

    Wow!

    Salute!!!

  4. Surind said

    Wow! Congrats & I am happy for your gang😉

    Share some secrets lah, on how to get more traffic…hehe

  5. jingoisticbuthornydesperado said

    Surind,

    Sorry, I am not a marketing expert. Some one else in the dandy is doing the publicity work not me.😀

  6. Madame said

    Group hug, fellow Dandelions🙂

    A big ‘Thank You’ to all our readers, you guys made it happen!🙂

    Mmmmmmuahhh*

  7. Raktamrittika said

    YIPPIEEEEE!!!

    Congratulations!!

    The Bashing Society of yours have many clicks from my blog as well. Perhaps it was bcoz of the cute frog I put on top of ur RSS.

    Feel happy that u guys ar happy.

    PEACE!.. V ..

  8. Raktamrittika said

    Oh one more thing!

    THX for having me in the blogroll.

    very much appreciated.
    🙂

  9. erniejean said

    WOO HOO!!!!

    Let’s go party tonite!!

  10. missjolie said

    Wowee! Yeah BIG thank you to the readers indeed … we are nothing without you!🙂 Thanks for the support!

  11. Congratulations. I’m pretty new here but I’ll raise a glass to you guys😀 Keep it up!

  12. Angela Ooi said

    Congrats, I also fwd your posting to my friends.

  13. Cherubim said

    ^_^ Whoopeee!!! *clinks apple juice glass*

  14. d_sticks said

    Well done guys! keep up the good work!

    -D

Leave a Reply

 
